Cow PVP Vids

Comments

• Mooooooooo - Lost City
    Mooooooooo - Lost City Posts: 377 Arc User
    edited January 2013
    I'll be the one to say it.

Too many people kissing your ***. You're not that good in TW. You die too easily. You pretty much try and tank everything but don't always know when to gtfo.

Other than that, http://i575.photobucket.com/albums/ss197/red45/obama-not-bad-l.png

Skillwise I would say I specialize in 1v1s and I'm only above average in group pvp, but if the reason you say I'm not that good at TW is that I tank too much, then I have to disagree.

I don't edit out many of my deaths like a lot of people tend to do, so yeah I think I died ~10, which you might say is a lot for someone with my gear, but hey thats like 5 minutes of walking back out of 2 hours. Yes there are situations where I could have survived had I reacted faster and domained or simply stayed back more. However I'm not tanking just to be like oooo look at me I can take hits from multiple people. I see lots of other TW vids of wizards with decent gear play as if they are afraid to even let their charm tick. Shrinking back as soon as one person has them targetted, dishing out damage much less frequently than their gear allows. If you are TWing, and your number one goal is not to die then something is wrong.