why the hell its this hard

goldenarmy777
goldenarmy777 Posts: 4 Arc User
edited January 2013 in Dungeons & Tactics
I didnt even know in which section I could open this topic b:shocked so Im 45 lvl total noob, I must say that leveling here is hell, it was pretty easy till 40 but with help of perfect questmaster or whatever! and I won't even imagine what is leveling till cap like.

I got quests at level 45 and Im STUCK there because im outta money (so cant learn skills) and this quest, this fu.. lover, asks me to kill level 51 mobsb:angry I have charms but still I die, dps is low. other quests are also hard but dont give a lot exp.

I beg you experienced playersb:shutup tell me if theres any ways to level up faster... dont wanna hear about boutique adn anything that needs gold. couldnt find place to level up, any good quests for 45-50???
Post edited by goldenarmy777 on

Comments

• Shardik - Lost City
    Shardik - Lost City Posts: 625 Arc User
    edited January 2013
    Umm, what character do you have? a wizzard?

Not hating in teh wizzerds, They have okoolt majyks :P and i have one too :P

Anyway, at level 45 you have many options namely:

-Crazy Stone Quest: This one gives a decent % of experience to you daily. And you don't need to kill monsters to it. You will need a bit of money tho...

-Lucidgold/Lucidsilver Quests: These ones are in every main city. You can talk to the lucidgold envoy or the lucidsilver envoy to start a quest . this will be timed and you only need to wait 10 or 30 min. This quest is daily and starts at 20:00 server time and at 21:00 server time too:!!
    Usually it gives easy exp, but you can get great items too!!. And you don't need money to do it :P

-BH quests: You can go to the platform in the center of arch for Bounty hunter quests that gives great exp . These quests are a lil hard and you will need a squad too. But that is the fun :3