Lvl 90 Rank dagger

Samurai_Jack - Dreamweaver
Samurai_Jack - Dreamweaver Posts: 226 Arc User
edited January 2013 in Assassin
hi again,i just want to ask the felows sins,since
i'm new to sins
My sin is 20% away from 87 and will be 90 in no time
Got his reputation to 35k,just need to ding.
So i was walking around Raging Tide and i saw a npc named
Messinger of the Sages so i decided to pick what he offers.
Then i saw he hibes wep at 35k rep that you need to be lvl 90 to get.
Here is the setup i'll use,just tell me if the dagger i use is the lvl 90 rank :-)

http://pwcalc.com/ccbc13747682729b
Long ago in a distant land,I Aku the shape shifting master of gods
unleashed an unspeakable evil, but a foolish samurai warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me.Before the final blow was stroked I do opened a portal in time and send him into the future were my evil is grown.Now the fool seems to return to the past and undo the future that is Aku.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Post edited by Samurai_Jack - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• kamukaze
    kamukaze Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    it is but you need all kind of signs to get it...
    http://www.pwdatabase.com/pwi/quest/21954
    i think its not worth to get, it couse maybe you will be better DD from 90 to 99, but then you can get r8. that includes top too and its roughly on same cost
  • Samurai_Jack - Dreamweaver
    edited December 2012
    if that things,the sighns are 3-4 mil
    i can get this,otherwise will go after hook and thorns
    for the aps
    unleashed an unspeakable evil, but a foolish samurai warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me.Before the final blow was stroked I do opened a portal in time and send him into the future were my evil is grown.Now the fool seems to return to the past and undo the future that is Aku.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Salari - Raging Tide
    Salari - Raging Tide Posts: 2,102 Arc User
    edited December 2012