Sirius Arcane Set?

kimikimii
kimikimii Posts: 0 Arc User
edited August 2012 in Mystic
I'm a little new to PWI and I leveled my Mystic up to level...4? And I see there's new gear in my lvl guide called like Sirius Arcane Robe, Sirius Arcane set, etc and I was wondering how i acquire these?
Same with my Seeker who's level 11, but of course the gear is called Corona, I think.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Post edited by kimikimii on

Comments

• Phoenix_Eye - Heavens Tear
    Phoenix_Eye - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,681 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    At the top of ur UI you will see a shiney gold chest , click these and u get armor pieces. U can get it before lvl 30 , and lasts 19 days
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    <--- MALE Veno ..... Moved to G W 2 or maybe not completely , don't know ...... PW addiction
    {That TT xbow chain is one that describes someone's bowel movements after having too much spicy food. A loud **** (Thundercrack), then a burning sensation (Flash Fire), followed by an explosion of multi-colored poo-confetti (Blinding Radiance). Excellent...} By Quilue
  • kimikimii
    edited August 2012
    At the top of ur UI you will see a shiney gold chest , click these and u get armor pieces. U can get it before lvl 30 , and lasts 19 days

Either I'm blind or I don't have it because I don't see the gold chest on my UI?? Do you have a screenshot of it, just in case? >:T..
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Nowitsawn - Heavens Tear
    Nowitsawn - Heavens Tear Posts: 4,864 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    It's equipment gained from the Elder's Blessing event. It gives amazing defenses (like level 30 armor), but sadly it's not active right now.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • kimikimii
    edited August 2012
    It's equipment gained from the Elder's Blessing event. It gives amazing defenses (like level 30 armor), but sadly it's not active right now.

Really? o -O I've been seeing other newbies wearing it around and I'm like,
    So confused omg