Wuddafuq Gear?

Typhyse - Sanctuary
Typhyse - Sanctuary Posts: 3,469 Arc User
edited August 2012 in Assassin
I've been watching this sin since I saw him wielding axes at level 15-ish 3 weeks after I started playing. I bumped into him now and then and check his gear out of curiosity. His gearing's always been a little unusual, and his sharding preferences were good for a few giggles (ele shards and ambers of way too low a grade to make a difference). I just saw him again about 20 minutes ago and decided to take another peek. I kid you not, this is his current gear.
(Dunno about his build, but I gave him the benefit of the doubt and assumed pure dex. Dagger Devo is set to 10 because I don't know his culti.)
Demon_Troll: "takes on the appearance of an innocent archer but turns into a mindless idiot once you hear him speak"
~Spazz~
Post edited by Typhyse - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Nowitsawn - Heavens Tear
    Nowitsawn - Heavens Tear Posts: 4,864 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    Quite kind of you to assume that he even leveled Dagger Devotion to 10 b:chuckle

But yeah, this guy has some weird priorities... -int tome and r8 legs? Wut.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Typhyse - Sanctuary
    edited August 2012
    Quite kind of you to assume that he even leveled Dagger Devotion to 10 b:chuckle
    I figured I had to show him some level of love. I've spoken to him briefly once or twice and he seems genuinely nice.
    In all honestly, I expect a vit build and no higher than level 8 Devotion.
    But yeah, this guy has some weird priorities... -int tome and r8 legs? Wut.
    My thoughts exactly...b:shutup
    Not to mention sapphire and garnet GEMS in his helm, while sporting flawless citrines in only half his other gear slots....and a Sky Cover while other gear slots are so neglected? -shudders-
    R8 ring would give him more attack and crit.
    Demon_Troll: "takes on the appearance of an innocent archer but turns into a mindless idiot once you hear him speak"
    ~Spazz~