Who destroyed Leviathan?

2»

Comments

• Asukari - Raging Tide
    Asukari - Raging Tide Posts: 11 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    I have to agree about the private server thingie.
    Since PWi has become rather boring to me, when you already have done a lot of FC shizzle and lvled up quite a lot of toons(I got 4 toons 90+ and 4 100+)

I started playing private server cause there is a lot more fun and different kinds of way to play there, even though you basically **** the best gear in just an hour.

I see that this private server is getting more and more populated. And that's why I rather don't care what happens on PWi anymore. It is sad to see Levi turning out like this..
    Though, what was the fun in TW anyway.. it was basically the same factions vs the same factions every weekend..

I still havent recasted my R8 Psychic on PWi yet lol..
  • Spell_Caster - Raging Tide
    Spell_Caster - Raging Tide Posts: 2,216 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Vicious is like a sleeping dragon. OMG @the flames when the dragon awakes.b:shocked
    If someone hates you for no reason, then give that **** a reason!b:chuckle
  • BloodTyrant - Raging Tide
    BloodTyrant - Raging Tide Posts: 581 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Vicious is like a sleeping dragon. OMG @the flames when the dragon awakes.b:shocked

qqme is like a sleeping fat guy, OMG @the farts when the fat guy awakesb:spit
  • Bladed_Tony - Raging Tide
    Bladed_Tony - Raging Tide Posts: 956 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    qqme is like a sleeping fat guy, OMG @the farts when the fat guy awakesb:spit

fat ppl **** while they sleep ijs
    Attacking at the speed of Suck since 2009
  • Shield - Raging Tide
    Shield - Raging Tide Posts: 342 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    meh everyone always talk about how dead Levi is and they always prove 'em wrong...at least every time i come back they r on the map
  • Frijolero - Sanctuary
    Frijolero - Sanctuary Posts: 820 Arc User
    edited May 2012