thinking of downlading the game

gamefarts
gamefarts Posts: 3 Arc User
edited May 2012 in General Discussion
is it woth it if im starting as a complete noob?... are the players friendly.. and are low levels to group with?.. thank you for taking thr time to help

:laughlp!
Post edited by gamefarts on

Comments

• Ebrithalia - Dreamweaver
    Ebrithalia - Dreamweaver Posts: 441 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    *coughtrollthreadcough* dont bother with pwi, getting rare to find friendly player and lowbie zone are deadly quiet
    Ebrithalia -Sage Seeker
  • /aron - Dreamweaver125
    /aron - Dreamweaver125 Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    I will have to agree... skip this game and either find a good one or wait for ***... once that comes out, I will be there as this game can KMA. hahaha

Nothing but snobby, loud mouthed children and drama on this game and the cash shop BS is the most greedy I have seen by any company.

And to those who would flame me for saying all that...yeah, don't care. That is the truth.
  • Dariboo - Lost City
    Dariboo - Lost City Posts: 228 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Go ahead i enjoy this game a'lot. Don't listen to the people saying PWI sucks because it is their opinion ...but get used to them because there are A'LOT
    Filling the forums with idiocy since 2/2/2012 b:pleased

Main - lvl 101 R8 Mystic - Dariboo

Inactive on PWI. I still play PW, just...elsewhere
  • Cortimis - Dreamweaver
    Cortimis - Dreamweaver Posts: 95 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    If you plan on starting fresh, you better be planning on soloing if you plan to play legit. There is not really anyone who actually "plays the game" in the lower levels. If you plan to spend hundreds, or thousands of dollars on the game, hop on board. Fair warning, if you DO decide to play legit, it will take you so long that you may find the servers closing for good, right as you reach the top and start to plan out your end game. trololol.