[Maintenance + Patch Discussion] 5-01-2012 [COMPLETE]

Comments

• Jacerai - Dreamweaver
    Jacerai - Dreamweaver Posts: 943 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    *gives up and goes back to her book* b:cute
    b:cute The world may be small, but it is far from known.

Why the rage? It's a draining emotion.

Me: DaValentine (veno), Jaceraie (mystic), etc etc etc b:chuckle
  • Geshwur - Raging Tide
    Geshwur - Raging Tide Posts: 570 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    they could do that but we all know p lvlers will always find a new way to p lvl.. when i started playing it was oracles now it's fcc next year it'll be w/e they figure out . the not knowing anything i can work with , it's not knowing anything with **** gear from lvl 85 and acting like they know how to play thier toon that annoys .. oh yeah that and telling me how to play mine even though i've played her for about three years and only hit 101 last year or so lol

Agreed, power-levellers gonna powerlevel, but if they limit FC completely to 75+ or something, and set a level req of 30 on hypers (level of first oracle), at least they'll have to level normal to 30 no matter what.
    Current Gears
    pwcalc.com/90f636550cbd5beb
  • SSBrolly - Heavens Tear
    SSBrolly - Heavens Tear Posts: 93 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    hmm id take over the elder and rifine everyone to +12 with one try no orbs

even the playing field then see who has the real skill b:laugh
  • MedAlert - Raging Tide
    MedAlert - Raging Tide Posts: 106 Arc User
    edited May 2012