Class choose

draycken
draycken Posts: 2 Arc User
edited March 2012 in Dungeons & Tactics
So I'm new in PW and I want to know what is a good class for solo and good money making in medium lvl like 60-80, I was thinking about making a mystic, a veno or a seeker, can't choose what to choose, can some one tell me which is a good class to make money while soloing and why, can't decides and I already looked in the forum :c
Post edited by draycken on

Comments

• lankoe
    lankoe Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2012
    draycken wrote: »
    So I'm new in PW and I want to know what is a good class for solo and good money making in medium lvl like 60-80, I was thinking about making a mystic, a veno or a seeker, can't choose what to choose, can some one tell me which is a good class to make money while soloing and why, can't decides and I already looked in the forum :c

you forgot a class yo momab:victory but seriously i say go veno for a beginner class they r a magic melee and have tons of coin at mid levels
    Finally I have Ascended.
  • FatherTed - Dreamweaver
    FatherTed - Dreamweaver Posts: 3,723 Arc User
    edited March 2012
    Make a cleric. Learn BB. Live in Gamma. Profit.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Thanks for the sig Ophida :3
  • Mayfly - Dreamweaver
    Mayfly - Dreamweaver Posts: 6,094 Arc User
    edited March 2012
    Gamma's not something you can solo. (And isn't that commonly run anymore, either.)
    I was thinking about making a mystic, a veno or a seeker, can't choose what to choose

Any of those three can solo quest/grind well (though grind targets differ); veno's the cheapest class to grind with (keeps the most from coin gained from drops.)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Weekly Japanese/English bilingual webcomic
    thejapanesepage.com/ebooks/yuki_no_monogatari_manga
  • Riverwell - Archosaur
    Riverwell - Archosaur Posts: 423 Arc User
    edited March 2012