Sympathi's Super Guides to Seekers

Comments

• Maelael - Heavens Tear
    Maelael - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,497 Arc User
    edited March 2012
    I've been playing PWI since open beta over three years now, what makes you assume i powerleveled? i was zhenning and fishing on toons probably before you even knew about PWI b:surrender

Because your core connect shows:

Soul Severer
    Level a Seeker to 90.
    Mar 04, 2011
    Sword Whisperer
    Level a Seeker to 60.
    Mar 02, 2011
    Nature's Blade
    Level a Seeker to 30.
    Mar 02, 2011
    Hope of Tellus
    Level a Seeker to 10.
    Mar 02, 2011

But honestly, ignore lankoe, he's just a troll without a toon over 30 it seems.

Also:
    You gonna complete an analysis on gear choices or just leave it at TT99 & R8 Base?
    You gonna talk about single blades with minor aps gear (like just bracers) in chi gain comparison?
    You gonna talk about defense heavy builds?
    pwcalc.com/bb6fc16982637a5c / pwcalc.com/28948ee5778526f5
  • Sympathi - Archosaur
    Sympathi - Archosaur Posts: 623 Arc User
    edited March 2012
    lankoe wrote: »
    i know u powerleved because u went from lvl 1 to 90 in two days

Core connect also says i began playing in 1989, that i have a archer and psychic and that im only level 1 on my skills.

Note: EVERYTHING on the Internets is completely and utterly true b:surrender
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    :: Youtube.com/YCEvenix :: Seeker PvP, PvE and TW Videos
  • Sympathi - Archosaur
    edited March 2012
    keep this thread on track too please :(
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • MareAssassin - Lost City
    MareAssassin - Lost City Posts: 100 Arc User
    edited March 2012
    Sympathi, don't bother with lankoe, he's just trolling these forums with nothing really helpful to say other than: "You did this so you're a nab." Ijs.

Anyways, great guide and keep going! I'd love to see this guide completed. b:victory
  • MareAssassin - Lost City
    MareAssassin - Lost City Posts: 100 Arc User