Radiant Sight...

Hexalot - Dreamweaver
Hexalot - Dreamweaver Posts: 871 Arc User
edited February 2012 in Seeker
Question on new expansion skill...

By temporarily being given "31 stealth levels" when the skill is triggered... what exactly does that mean ?

Sorry if I sound like a noob here but... having never played a Sin before (just p/lwled an alt for paint buff)... I'm a bit confused about how stealth levels work in terms of non-Sins (my Seeker is lvl 101) being able to see Sins. b:surrender

I guess any answers will help me determine if Radiant sight will be worth going for as my second Seeker skill.
Post edited by Hexalot - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• Hazumi_chan - Sanctuary
    Hazumi_chan - Sanctuary Posts: 1,264 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    Actually it increases awareness levels by 31.
    Which means you'll be able to see sins your own level.
    If you pvp, this skill sure is worth it. :)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Hexalot - Dreamweaver
    edited February 2012
    Actually it increases awareness levels by 31.
    Which means you'll be able to see sins your own level.
    If you pvp, this skill sure is worth it. :)

Well seeing how so many active PVPing Sins goonz glitched themselves to 103-105... I'm basically screwed. b:sad

Oh well... it will be a nice counter to Archers' new stealth skill at any rate plus catching whatever Sins are still at my level, so I guess I'll get it anyway. Thanks for answer !
  • Sympathi - Archosaur
    Sympathi - Archosaur Posts: 623 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    Question on new expansion skill...

By temporarily being given "31 stealth levels" when the skill is triggered... what exactly does that mean ?

Sorry if I sound like a noob here but... having never played a Sin before (just p/lwled an alt for paint buff)... I'm a bit confused about how stealth levels work in terms of non-Sins (my Seeker is lvl 101) being able to see Sins. b:surrender