I am you're customer, service me

Cimon - Harshlands
Cimon - Harshlands Posts: 279 Arc User
edited February 2012 in General Discussion
i want to know from a gm not a mod not some kid in his moms basement none o that **** bonofied gm person only.
where the hell is this new way to 105. you said it in the news post and all that now i want to know where it is and if you say endless universe so help me god. sure bosses and concept were fun but enough jokes pwe we want our lvls them glitchers got there where the hell are ours. i would pm frankie ol boy but he aint been returnin my pm's. busy fella he is and all that but still i want specifics not a genearlized answear made to placate me but honest fact you owe us that much. look at your forums look at your servers were pissed and where done with all the lying and all the **** ive been playing for almost three years u email me you in game message me you reply here to this post but you do something now. and while i got your undivided attention wich i criticly doubt i actually have a few questions.
1. what pleasure do you people gain from makeing everything in this game wholey unateinable I.E. nirvana R9 d orbs charms even for some things that you guys put in the game and complete screwd lil folks on.

2. why can we never ever get a attiqutte response from you guys do you hate us? do you go home at night and say to yourselvs hey we screwed another person outa enjoyment today rooty toot.

3. why the hell do you guys keep lowering the dmg of bms attacks. dont tell me your not.