Anyone have coords for the bone dragon yet?

Comments

• _Ink_ - Raging Tide
    _Ink_ - Raging Tide Posts: 400 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    Okay, first off, your post was alarmingly obnoxious. Turn the caps off. Second, not only does that have nothing to do with this thread, it has nothing to do with this -forum-. If you're going to ask something, ask it in the right place and do it in a way that doesn't make the reader's brain hurt.
  • YUMI_YUMI - Archosaur
    YUMI_YUMI - Archosaur Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    Okay, first off, your post was alarmingly obnoxious. Turn the caps off. Second, not only does that have nothing to do with this thread, it has nothing to do with this -forum-. If you're going to ask something, ask it in the right place and do it in a way that doesn't make the reader's brain hurt.
    first of all it is my first time i am using this damn forume, second idk where to post my question third imy caps got me a reply right/ from u, now see why i use caps
  • _Ink_ - Raging Tide
    edited February 2012
    Considering that I didn't answer your question, your caps did not have the desired effect. Nor will I answer your question. We all have to learn how to use the forums, considering that all of the different sections are labeled, it's not even difficult to tell where questions should go. So maybe instead of babbling in caps all over the place and making an *** of yourself, which doesn't get you an answer, you should just spend five seconds reading.
  • krisnda
    krisnda Posts: 4,655 Community Moderator
    edited February 2012
    I was looking foreword to getting this, but then I saw it's only for 101.

<--100 D;

So does it like bind to you when you capture it, how strong is it (like a normal 101 mob?), and what lv skills does it come with?

b:cute xD
  • _Ink_ - Raging Tide
    edited February 2012
    XDD