Things you believed when you started

Aijou - Harshlands
Aijou - Harshlands Posts: 280 Arc User
edited January 2012 in General Discussion
I can't be the only one that was a total nubshyt when I started playing.

I didn't know that you could sell gold when I started and I saw that teles were expensive in the cats (like 20k or something) and I was like oh wow this is expensive so I bought 10 gold and spent it all on teles directly from the boutique.

Anyone else have stories?

OMG AND.
When my friend and I both started venos together we both had HP charms (Bronze 4 lyf!) and we discovered that using soul trans when your MP got low would fill your MP to full and we were like OMG WE FOUND A GLITCH HAHA GO US GLITCH ABUSE - but then we learned it was ticking our hp charms like mad haha.
Post edited by Aijou - Harshlands on

Comments

• Esnemyl - Dreamweaver
    Esnemyl - Dreamweaver Posts: 3,079 Arc User
    edited January 2012
    I didnt know that dexterity was my archers main power supply.. hence resetting at level 60 to get rid of the excess 40 str.. b:surrender
    I also didnt know how to buy skills till me 30's.. fail XD
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]<3 by Silvy
    Reborn ditzy archer with a serious oreo addiction =3

'...cuz my IQ is just above what is required to function as a human' - tsumaru2
  • Vitenka - Dreamweaver
    Vitenka - Dreamweaver Posts: 4,125 Arc User
    edited January 2012
    I thought you could play the game cash free!

It was even true, then.
  • Must - Lost City
    Must - Lost City Posts: 555 Arc User
    edited January 2012
    Adding magic on my barb, classic...
  • truekossy
    truekossy Posts: 7,021 Arc User
    edited January 2012
    Well I do remember questing in my mid-30s and meeting a BM that had statted with high magic so he could use magic swords.
  • laloner
    laloner Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited January 2012