Endgame BM gear.

Options
Riad - Raging Tide
Riad - Raging Tide Posts: 35 Arc User
edited January 2012 in Blademaster
Yes, once again, i come to you, the professionals to ask your opinions on what gear an end game BM should have. I just hit level 100 and i'm in the market at the moment. My budget is around 200 - 400 USD. To all those who oppose item malling, too bad. I got a job and it cuts out of my "farming" time.

Ok so, the type of BM i'd LIKE to have is a 5APS sparked demon obv. This is a link to the current gear i'm aiming for, DO NOT look at the refines, just the items themselves. I am fully aware 400 USD cannot afford me this but it should get me the gear w/o refines.

http://pwcalc.com/0d208fca3d04695d

Now, yet again, let me remind you, I AM A NOOB. I joined December and in my free time i just leveled as i saw fit. This setup i was told is the most cost effective in getting decent 5APS endgame status. Now, if there is something better, please, feel free to post your own creations. Please bear in mind, i'm not aiming to be one of the best BM's etc. I just want a DECENT end game item recommendation. Also, if you could, please state what refines i should get if i was keeping that gear forever. Thanks again for your help, Godspeed.
Post edited by Riad - Raging Tide on

Comments

• QuietKitteh - Lost City
    QuietKitteh - Lost City Posts: 116 Arc User
    edited January 2012
    Options
    Yes, once again, i come to you, the professionals to ask your opinions on what gear an end game BM should have. I just hit level 100 and i'm in the market at the moment. My budget is around 200 - 400 USD. To all those who oppose item malling, too bad. I got a job and it cuts out of my "farming" time.

Ok so, the type of BM i'd LIKE to have is a 5APS sparked demon obv. This is a link to the current gear i'm aiming for, DO NOT look at the refines, just the items themselves. I am fully aware 400 USD cannot afford me this but it should get me the gear w/o refines.