Solo FB

ay4
ay4 Posts: 1
edited December 2011 in Venomancer
Hi there,

i started playing PW 1 week ago and my question is: can i solo all fb's with my veno? currently im lvl 31 and dont even got my fb19 and fb29. all ppl i asked didnt even response... so no help for me and i got to do this on my own.

i have a glacial walker same lvl as me and the 20 days equip i got at the start.
is the walker strong enough to tank the bosses till fb89 or fb99?

btw i play on the german server.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Jeremied - Sanctuary
    Jeremied - Sanctuary Posts: 2,259 Arc User
    edited December 2011
    <_<...You should try to get your fb19 and 29 done as soon as possible, since I believe its an integral part to getting new skills you'll need that you can't get with your lvl9 spiritual cultivation. Perhaps join a faction so you can actually get help, or ask around the center platform in archosaur. You should at least get one or two helpful people that will run you through your fb19/29 there.

But, on another note, I think you might be able to try fb19 on your own. Keep in mind, it will take hours to get through the mobs, and you'll do nothing but spam heal your pet the entire time, and chug pots since you won't have Soul Transfusion yet because you haven't finished your cultivation. Untamed fb19 is one of the longest of the 3, I believe. I don't know from experience if a lvl31 walker can solo Razorjaw, I may have to try it with my lvl57 veno.

I would strongly recommend against later trying to solo bosses in fb51 or bh69 with your walker. Especially 69! I cannot speak for fb79+, as I've yet to actually get there myself and see how veno's handle it.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    ~Demon as of 5/6/12 - On the night where the moon is closer to the earth and brighter than any other night in the past 18 years.~

Slow and steady stays alive~ I'm in no rush, I'm enjoying the journey to end game just as it was ment to be. b:victory