Hello, new to the game and got a few questions.

lordjacob361
lordjacob361 Posts: 0 Arc User
edited November 2011 in General Discussion
1- What server would be best for me? I live in Indiana in the USA.
2- How large is the playerbase?
3- How good is the social aspect? Meaning friendliness, guilds, and such
4- Is this game good? I like to PvP
5- Is the CS necessaty to get good?
I'm a Jade Dynasty vet and just thinkin bout checkin out this one ^_^
6- Is the archer class any good?
Post edited by lordjacob361 on

Comments

• EIvemage - Dreamweaver
    EIvemage - Dreamweaver Posts: 146 Arc User
    edited November 2011

1. maybe an east coast server?
    2. its big enough if u join a server in ur timezone
    3. i love the community. i came from a game where even "friends" would scam u for 500k as soon as they get the chance to (and it that game 500k is less then in pwi) and here i trusted people i knew for only a little time with waay more and never got scammed, and if u join a helpful faction u will always get help if u need it.
    4. i dont pk
    5. YES u cant be good without. and dont let people tell u otherwise, unless farming for 5billion hours is an option for u
    6. hmm i have an archer level 100 and tbh i like it a lot:) its my favourite class but i dont get to play it much as its useless for farming (compared to a sin).
  • BlindFate - Sanctuary
    BlindFate - Sanctuary Posts: 29 Arc User
    edited November 2011