Very disappointed

Options
mysticaltoona
mysticaltoona Posts: 1 Arc User
edited January 2012 in Etherblade (West)
i'm very disappointed with the way things are going in this server at the moment particularly in tw. i cash-shopped complete rank 9 because there are many of them now, only to expect that the tw will not be that fun anymore. nemesis will take over the map as expected and ascend will just die and continue losing members. i feel like quitting the game after all of what i invested into it. i just wanna have fun and idk why that's not happening anymore. even immunity is dead now. it seems like tw started to die down ever since immunity weaken. i miss small factions tw but i don't think the smaller factions are having fun tw themselves. i think its time for another tw map reset..

oh wells idk i guess i won't be logging on for now. i'm a college student and with all the school tw is the only thing that i always look forward on the weekends. i know i'm QQ'ing, it's just a game as they say but i can't help but feel sad.

i hope things will change in the coming weeks. b:byeb:byeb:bye

reespectfully,
a concerned citizen
Post edited by mysticaltoona on

Comments

• ReMakaBo - Archosaur
    ReMakaBo - Archosaur Posts: 845 Arc User
    edited November 2011
    Options
    There is a small handful of people on the server that feels the same way. The rest are re.tards and cowards... Unfortunate for us, re.tards have heavy credit cards, and cowards are welcome to map dominating focused factions. And the amazing part of it is, none of them give a rats *** about TW fun, they just want to be insta winners..

You s1r or a minority...stand down boy! yous can't be speakin.
    re
  • _Geogaddi - Archosaur
    _Geogaddi - Archosaur Posts: 175 Arc User
    edited November 2011
    Options