Stop it.

Options
2»

Comments

• Fulcanelli - Raging Tide
    Fulcanelli - Raging Tide Posts: 385 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    Options
    what old days? you joined 5 months ago and managed to power to 100, gtfo only the 09 players are considered veterans

<~~ Hello World: dec 22 - 2009

o.o I'm a veteran b:cute

I miss the old days...

b:chuckle
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Sun_Burn - Lost City
    Sun_Burn - Lost City Posts: 579 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    Options
    what old days? you joined 5 months ago and managed to power to 100, gtfo only the 09 players are considered veterans

btw the date under your name is the date when u first used forums under that character, not how long uve played.

that being said idk when i started to play, i wanna say november of 2008, unno how to check atm
  • prof
    prof Posts: 1,111
    edited October 2011
    Options
    http://pwi.perfectworld.com/2011_anniversary
    You registered on: 2008-08-15 18:26:10

where's my cookies for being an old player?

btw, pwe is an awful host. they put the best gear possible in the cash shop, sure sign they're milking this game for everything it's worth before they shut it down. just like every other game they've ever hosted.
  • _Bloody_Fox_ - Sanctuary
    _Bloody_Fox_ - Sanctuary Posts: 993 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    Options