Reducing Mana costs for a Mystic

_SashaFierce - Dreamweaver
_SashaFierce - Dreamweaver Posts: 2 Arc User
edited October 2011 in General Discussion
Mana costs for a mystic are outrageous. Would it be possible for PWI to reduce the costs of certain skills/buffs. For example ~ Resurrect buff uses up at least 1/2 of the MP pool. That's a guaranteed charm tick per use. If you're in a squad the MP charm is ticking 6 times. Not all players are rich & can afford to buy a new MP charm every day or so. And with the economy on PW ~ even grinding to make the money to buy the charm would really defeat the purpose.

I've been playing PWI for 3 yrs & I'm not a forum troll as you can see lol.

This is just something that has come to mind since the new classes have come out.
Post edited by _SashaFierce - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• Niner - Dreamweaver
    Niner - Dreamweaver Posts: 80 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    Dont use a MP charm?
  • Synta - Dreamweaver
    Synta - Dreamweaver Posts: 231 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    They already did reduce the mana costs, they were much higher before.
    b:pleasedb:pleasedb:pleased
  • Renza - Raging Tide
    Renza - Raging Tide Posts: 1,939 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    The mana costs for mystic are 100% fine, granted at lower levels the res buff can be a pain, but that's why you only cast it on the cleric, the tank if you have spare mp and may be your self if your bored, whilst at lower levels I also bought mana regen gear which helped like crazy, made sitting time about 1-2 mins max for my whole mp pool to come back for another good 10mins worth of killing at least, end of the day, you just 2 shot mobs anyway with soul absorb.