A few questions.

AlwaysHunted - Raging Tide
AlwaysHunted - Raging Tide Posts: 2 Arc User
edited October 2011 in Dungeons & Tactics
I recently started playing PWI again, and have a few questions I'd like to ask.

First of all, Now that I'm level 30 on my Seeker, why can't I even kill level 31 monsters without having tons of trouble.

And I keep hearing about this FB thing, do I need to do it? And how so if I can do it.
Post edited by AlwaysHunted - Raging Tide on

Comments

• SoulPlay - Heavens Tear
    SoulPlay - Heavens Tear Posts: 194 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    your seeker is fail start again or restat you should be destroying things yes things round tellus are almost 2x harder than other start maps but plan your points

i quested/grinded to lvl 88 i never had this problem try more vit or str less dex and never touch magic lol
  • SoulPlay - Heavens Tear
    SoulPlay - Heavens Tear Posts: 194 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    fb is dungeons usually comes after cultivation chain (gold quests) they are essential lvls fbs are on are 19/29/39/49/59/69/79/89/99 fbs are purple quests look for them in search quest in quest log
  • Lacerator - Raging Tide
    Lacerator - Raging Tide Posts: 10 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    My stats are pretty standard...

I went: Even levels 2Str 2Dex 1Vit
    Odd levels: 3Str 1Dex 1Vit

Until level 26, which gives me 30Vit.

I am proceeding to get 3Str 2Dex per Odd Level, and 2Str 3Dex per Even level.
  • Protarius - Archosaur
    Protarius - Archosaur Posts: 20 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    fb is dungeons usually comes after cultivation chain (gold quests) they are essential lvls fbs are on are 19/29/39/49/59/69/79/89/99 fbs are purple quests look for them in search quest in quest log

That should be 51. Rest all accurate.

Have fun!
  • BabaORiley - Dreamweaver
    BabaORiley - Dreamweaver Posts: 87 Arc User
    edited October 2011