Why 5 Aps?!?

Vital_Slash - Sanctuary
Vital_Slash - Sanctuary Posts: 123 Arc User
edited September 2011 in Barbarian
Not to be **** or anything but...lately all the barbs are going 5 aps and its makes me kinda sad :/ I know one of the Perks of Going 5 aps is to live in TT or Vana...Then again A barb i knew went from 18k hp Barb buffed to 13k hp barb buffed! thats a 5k Difference! >.<

Just want any1's Opinon (Including the trolls...yea the trolls too -__-) about why they went 5 aps.
Its ok... IM AN ARTIST!
Post edited by Vital_Slash - Sanctuary on

Comments

• ItsAWolf - Archosaur
    ItsAWolf - Archosaur Posts: 464 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    1) ability to keep aggro except for other 5 aps users or sins.
    2) much faster helping guildies out with bosses / bhs
    3) no reason not to, unless you're a cata barb or can't afford decent gear
  • Knownase - Heavens Tear
    Knownase - Heavens Tear Posts: 6,959 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    My reason is:

-I didn't want to switch to a BM, I love playing as a Barb.
    -Solo farm myself.
    -I'm anti-social when it comes to squads.

b:victory
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    b:flowerHave a Techno Rave Flower!b:flower

-Self-Proclaimed TW commentator of HT-
    -Certified Barbarian Master-
    -You gained +10 coolness points for viewing this signature-
    -Master of Coffee-
  • IBaMBii - Heavens Tear
    IBaMBii - Heavens Tear Posts: 464 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    plus.. If you get the refines high you can have 18k buffed again. so youre a barb, just with claws who can farm. b:victory
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Kunopegos - Harshlands
    Kunopegos - Harshlands Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    I'm a str/dex barb now, but when I was a 5.0 claw barb I still had 20k hp in human and 27k hp in tiger.
  • DuckTapez - Archosaur
    DuckTapez - Archosaur Posts: 855 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    because regicides look cool b:shutup