a newbie, after 5 years.

Options
threese
threese Posts: 3 Arc User
edited August 2011 in General Discussion
I've been playing the Malaysian version Perfect World for over 5 years, and now I've finally decided to abandon my avatars and download the international version. I should have done it a long time ago, but I didn't really used to mind the poor translations or the bugs or the people, but now the servers are like a ghost town. Most of my old guild is gone, so I'm just gonna move on. A little sad, though, losing those characters after so long. I'm gonna be a newb all over again. DX
Post edited by threese on

Comments

• krittycat
    krittycat Posts: 4,187 Community Moderator
    edited August 2011
    Options
    Welcome to PWI! Enjoy your stay, ignore the naysayers, and please, don't feed the trolls.b:chuckle

EDIT: Post #2000!
  • StabbyCakes - Heavens Tear
    StabbyCakes - Heavens Tear Posts: 195 Arc User
    edited August 2011
    Options
    Welcome :D Please grab a seat and enjoy the bumpy ride. If you pick HT as your server feel free to drop me a hello. Gratz on finally making it over to the living ppl's servers.
    [SIGPIC]Win.[/SIGPIC]
  • threese
    edited August 2011
    Options
    KrittyCat wrote: »
    Welcome to PWI! Enjoy your stay, ignore the naysayers, and please, don't feed the trolls.b:chuckle

haha thank you, and I certainly won't feed the trolls. I can't promise I won't poke them with a stick, though. >.>;
    Welcome :D Please grab a seat and enjoy the bumpy ride. If you pick HT as your server feel free to drop me a hello. Gratz on finally making it over to the living ppl's servers.

Thanks. It will definitely be nice to see actual players in the world now, that's for sure. :)
  • _blood_rain - Sanctuary
    _blood_rain - Sanctuary Posts: 2,532 Arc User
    edited August 2011
    Options
    threese wrote: »

Thanks. It will definitely be nice to see actual players in the world now, that's for sure. :)
    hhahahahaha :(