After 60's (lvls)

kububububu
kububububu Posts: 28 Arc User
edited July 2011 in General Discussion
hello,
I'm kinda new to this game.
"This" game I mean PWI from like Genie update or so.

I used to play on PW-MY back in 2008.
Got there to ~73lvl and quit.

I wanted to roll a new character, cuz I kinda miss that old gameplay of PW, but hey - there's so many changes!

New races, new aps craze, many news ; d

I understand that till 60lvl You play like in the back days, that's okay.
but what then?
How about zhen squads these days? I keep hearing ppl callin' seekers for FC or so.
What is that, how does it work?
Is it a new place where u set up old zhenn squad where are charm-users & lurers?

From what I hear assassins are nice for later lvls these days, but what exactly each class do after 60lvl?

I came by opinions like:
"High lvl with plenty of cash -sins are gods"
"Psychic is useless after 90lvl"

I know how to lvl till 60-70lvl, but which class gets good exp later? I don't want to hit 70 and then stop. I want to easily find squads for these FC (whatever it is and how it looks) for fast exp ; D

Please help me to figure it all out ; D
Post edited by kububububu on

Comments

• StormHydra - Sanctuary
    StormHydra - Sanctuary Posts: 2,221 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Frostcovered City wasn't originally meant as an EXP farm instance.
    But anyway, it's an ordinary dungeon except players lure and pull large groups of monsters, and aoe them to death instead of killing them 1 by 1 like in most other instances.
    There are also bosses, and quests inside and stuff.
    A popular part of FC is the 'heads' where some 'heads' pop out for a few seconds before they dissapear. You can kill those for stupid amounts of exp.

At very late levels, Sins, BMs, some archers can solo FC for lots of EXP, but you need to cash shop a lot and spending such a big amount on a game like PWI isn't worth it.