How do you PVP?

Halt - Harshlands
Halt - Harshlands Posts: 452 Arc User
edited July 2011 in Assassin
Ever since I started playing my wizard instead of my sin, I have noticed an influx is terribad since in pvp. Which pretty much means double spark in stealth and occult ice. Its really pathetic to see that, so I'm wondering how everyone else goes about pvp'ing in this subforum.
A thread about not soloing??
Unban me.
Post edited by Halt - Harshlands on

Comments

• Loupu - Harshlands
    Loupu - Harshlands Posts: 54 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    keep your genie stamina for AD

you can 2 spark-maze steps-headhunt,AD will help you go back to stealth b:avoid

unfortunately you can follow almost the same tactic to kill different classes,but thats the way they designed it
  • Pytharia - Lost City
    Pytharia - Lost City Posts: 757 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    F1 = Auto Attack, F2 = Spark, F3 = Stealth, F4-7 = Buffs

And I use my face to click all the buttons at once and I win.
  • Nyxyo - Harshlands
    Nyxyo - Harshlands Posts: 233 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    F1 = Auto Attack, F2 = Spark, F3 = Stealth, F4-7 = Buffs

And I use my face to click all the buttons at once and I win.
    this sound as one awesome tactic but if i play laptop and cant press f1-10 with my nose?b:sad
  • Halt - Harshlands
    Halt - Harshlands Posts: 452 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    I play it by ear.. depends on the situation. I do not use combos.

This is the correct answer. The first response poster needs to go die.
    Unban me.
  • SinFulGodX - Sanctuary
    SinFulGodX - Sanctuary Posts: 347 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    stealth>>stun of any kind>keel>back to hiding

duhhhh b:pleased
  • Waterscyth - Harshlands
    Waterscyth - Harshlands Posts: 149 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Max credit card+Tab+roll face on keyboard TADA!b:victory
    Once there was an Assassin... He killed everyone. The End...
  • Rice_hero - Lost City