Best AOE class???

Options
playfullperson11
playfullperson11 Posts: 1 Arc User
edited July 2011 in General Discussion
Hi. I am new to pwi, and I am looking for a good aoe class. I like aoe classes because I can lvl faster and also kill much mobs. Can somebody tell me some aoe classes so I can pick one.
Post edited by playfullperson11 on

Comments

• Swannx - Archosaur
    Swannx - Archosaur Posts: 252 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Options
    Every class has good AOE...

I think right now, most-wanted AOE class in squads is Seeker, but their AOE looks super ridiculous.
  • Ghajini_ - Heavens Tear
    Ghajini_ - Heavens Tear Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Options
    Seeker / Blademaster
  • Zenorx - Harshlands
    Zenorx - Harshlands Posts: 443 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Options
    I would say if you like melee play a bm or maybe seeker but the seeker aoes are kinda boring...

If you like magic, play psy, aoe stun, aoe immobilise, aoe bleed... They are a fun clasa to play too
  • LovesTragedy - Lost City
    LovesTragedy - Lost City Posts: 474 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Options
    Seeker <3
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Chars:
    CptMaggots 101 sage R8/NV Seeker
    LovesTragedy 100 demon R8 Cleric

~Finally quit this god forsaken game~
    Enjoy the rest of the downward spiral. See you in SWtOR b:bye
  • HappysHAIL - Harshlands
    HappysHAIL - Harshlands Posts: 219 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Options
    Seekers are garbage. Dont bother making one.
  • SoniMax - Sanctuary
    SoniMax - Sanctuary Posts: 529 Arc User
    edited July 2011
    Options
    Psychic :p
    [SIGPIC]http://pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=15081871001&dateline=1339865979[/SIGPIC]
    They see me trollin`
    They hatin`
    Patrolling they tryin` to catch me writin` dirty
    Tryin to catch me writin` dirty X4
    My music so loud
    I'm flamin`
  • Cytte - Harshlands
    Cytte - Harshlands Posts: 1,044 Arc User
    edited July 2011