Good class for beginners

jusanden
jusanden Posts: 0 Arc User
edited July 2011 in Dungeons & Tactics
Hi im kinda new to PWI and would like you guys to reccomend me a class if thats not too bothersome.

the traits im looking for is that they can decently solo, does not require really high level to be good, needs some thinking to play effectivley, and isnt venomances.

thanks
Post edited by jusanden on

Comments

• LenieClarke - Heavens Tear
    LenieClarke - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,275 Arc User
    edited June 2011
    jusanden wrote: »
    Hi im kinda new to PWI and would like you guys to reccomend me a class if thats not too bothersome.

it depends hugely on how you prefer to play, what sort of role you like to play in a squad.
    the traits im looking for is that they can decently solo,

any class really, but venos excel at it.
    does not require really high level to be good,

no class really, but venos are decent even fairly low.
    needs some thinking to play effectivley,

venos, among a couple others, fit this well.
    and isnt venomances.

d'oh.

honestly, we need to know more about your playstyle preferences to make a good recommendation. do you prefer to DD or support? heal or debuff? magic or melee?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] Heaven's Tear alts: KenLubin, Sou_Hon, JudyCaraco --- level 5x chars.
  • Pardonne - Heavens Tear
    Pardonne - Heavens Tear Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited June 2011
    Mystics are about as close as you can get to a veno without being a veno...,with some of the benefits, and the skills to heal plus fairly high damage so go with that. xD
  • endlesstorture
    endlesstorture Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited June 2011
    BladeMaster
  • Liba - Heavens Tear
    Liba - Heavens Tear Posts: 125 Arc User
    edited June 2011
    If you don't like veno'ing, you probally won't like being a mystic. Veno is The most diverse in-depth and changeable class in game, and i found being a mystic rather boring (the mana drain is a HUGE pain in the back side)