would you desert your own faction to create a new one?

XSoultakerx - Raging Tide
XSoultakerx - Raging Tide Posts: 10 Arc User
edited June 2011 in General Discussion
Hello peeps ,
I started playing PWI in august 2010, in september 201 i got asked to join a faction.
I am with the same faction over a year now, never have left the faction ever since.

Whats happening in the faction i am with , there are some ' loyal ' people thinking about creating a new faction.

So basically what i want to ask is :

1. Have you ever considered creating your own faction?
2. Do you consider that as treason?

There is a poll aswell

Towards faction leaders, please comment on this topic :)
Post edited by XSoultakerx - Raging Tide on

Comments

• truekossy
    truekossy Posts: 7,021 Arc User
    edited June 2011
    There's no poll. You lied to us!

And if I'd wanted to seriously leave my faction and make a new one, I'd have already done so.
  • XSoultakerx - Raging Tide
    edited June 2011
    b:sadb:surrender
    something went wrong when i send the poll
  • Renza - Raging Tide
    Renza - Raging Tide Posts: 1,939 Arc User
    edited June 2011
    If you and the "loyal" members have been in that guild for a year or so, what's the reason to creating a new faction? is it because you want a new leader? do you just want a new guild name? does a bulk of you just simply want to split up from that faction for what ever reason to create the new faction simply with the bunch that want's to leave?

Would need to know why you want to leave basically for me to get an insight to call it "Treason".
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    "Kantorek: we hope to see the economy in PWI come back "down to earth" if you will."
    *One week later*
    "Frankieraye: Lucky Corals and Platinum Charms are going to be in the Boutique indefinitely."
    *few months later, PWI puts rank8/9 into the CS insanely cheap, raising gold 1mill+*
  • DaKillanator - Raging Tide
    DaKillanator - Raging Tide Posts: 2,965 Arc User