What class should I choose?

Options
lordyx
lordyx Posts: 1 Arc User
edited April 2011 in Dungeons & Tactics
"OMG ANoThErRRRR person who doesn't know what class to play *FACEROLL*b:shocked"

I won't claim that I am not just 'another person asking advice about what class to play',however I will ask that if you came here to troll then b:byeb:surrenderb:bye

I
-like to help friends
-dealing moderate dmg
-like pvp(though I play on pve servers because it just seems more friendly)
-in no way new to PWI,I've been playing on and off for like 2 years now{though I never made it past 43 on an account}
-don't care about range[don't care whether the character is ranged or melee]
-am chatty so often get killed while grinding @_@
-like a party but don't like to bother searching for one

WANT TO ASK:
-out of 10,how much would you rate a Barb's DMG abilities?
-out of 10,how much would you rate a BM's tank abilities?
-out of 10,how much would you rate a seeker's DMG abilities?
-out of 10,how much would you rate a seeker tank abilities?
-out of 10,how much would you rate the pvp abilities of each of the classes(except for the 2 mentioned below{unless you really want to})

DON'T LIKE:
-Tideborn
-Assassin
-Psychic

**WOULDN'T MIND A GUILD INVITATION ON SANCTUARY SERVER
Post edited by lordyx on

Comments

• MakaDonVeli - Sanctuary
    MakaDonVeli - Sanctuary Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    If you like helping people and dealing some damage then Barb it is from your list.

Also when you reach sage/deamon you can balance out your weakness so all is good.

Btw, if your going to be active enough then I could possibly look at you getting an invite to my guild when you get to 19 and do your first fb.
  • Flickerfae - Sanctuary
    Flickerfae - Sanctuary Posts: 351 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options