Hi!

allaz
allaz Posts: 1 Arc User
edited March 2011 in Dungeons & Tactics
Hey everyone,

im fairly new to this game; it's downloading at the moment.
I just thought i'd say Hello :)

Any tips/suggestions what to do on lower levels?
Post edited by allaz on

Comments

• Fudgie - Heavens Tear
    Fudgie - Heavens Tear Posts: 10 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    Dont talk to high lvls, they have a pickle up their *** b:chuckle
  • X_Toto_X - Dreamweaver
    X_Toto_X - Dreamweaver Posts: 9 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    Hello to another starting fellow! A word of advise? Just take it easy, don't try to level up too fast or you'll miss a lot of fun.
  • Raequel - Dreamweaver
    Raequel - Dreamweaver Posts: 133 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    b:chuckle Not all high levels have pickles in bad places. Only some but most get it when lowbies insist on help for mob quests. We've been there, done that (several times) so nty. Bosses and culti we don't mind helping with, but mobs!? (that's where our pickles comes from)

OP, welcome to the game. When starting out I reccommend going at a slowish kinda pace. You do have a lot of fun playing and questing and learning all about the game and in the long run, which ever class you chose to play, you'll be much welcomed in any squad (cos you've taken the time to learn your class and learn the game).

I've seen way too many people start the game, hyper level and cash all their stuff, yet STILL not know how to play. It's not that difficult to take the time to learn ._.

Also at the lower levels I reccommend a little bit of your points go to vit. Unless you chose veno or mystic. This would help you stay alive longer plus if you chose to restat later in the game, it's avaliable from the boutique.

Hope you have fun with the game :)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Raequel (103 Sage Veno) / Egwaine (101 Demon Cleric)
    Daniiella (101 Sage Sin) / Else (100 Demon Archer)
    Tiae (bm) / Athanasyos (barb) / Zeylene (wiz) / Eleysha (mystic)