Few quick questions, Gender Change, Mounts..

maazali
maazali Posts: 0 Arc User
edited March 2011 in General Discussion
Okay I am new to the game, so please don't bash at me for asking stupid questions X.X

First thing, are there job advancements for each class ? Like for Wizards... at X level you get a job advancement to something like Warlord ? If so, I couldn't find which levels you have to be to get a job advancement, please tell. :D

Second, Are you able to change your character's Gender? If so how?

Third, are any mounts free? If so, do they have a time limit? If they aren't, are cash shop items permanent?

One more thing .... Which class would you say is the best overall ? Venomancers, Wizards, or Clerics .... I like a lot of DPS, don't care about if the character is squishy (easy to kill) .... But i'd be a bonus if the character is strong and has quite some defense, or some way to be able to not die fast.
Post edited by maazali on

Comments

• NiightmareXz - Harshlands
    NiightmareXz - Harshlands Posts: 1,569 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    No, no, and no.

The third has an exception. You can win mounts from various contests in the forums, and you can complete the events and get "badges" to trade in for a mount. There is no time limit on mounts. Aerogear, on the other hand, you get a free one at level 30 after completing a quest, and in the level 15 supply stash, you get a free 3 day one that is timed.

Research the classes and choose whichever you feel suits you.