How much do you spend on this game?

Options
DebugYoCity - Raging Tide
DebugYoCity - Raging Tide Posts: 5 Arc User
edited July 2013 in General Discussion
Hi guys, i was just curious enough to know how much do you spend on this game monthly (or weekly).

I find this game very very nice (i tried other mmos but they're not as good as Perfect World) and there was a period (7-8 months if i'm correct) i spent 200 to 300 $ per week (i was with another though). I'm starting a new char when Genesis is coming out and i plan to spend a bit more but i think anyway less than 500 $ per week (probably for a long time, cause it's going to be my main), some might say i'm a noob but i really like the stuff in Botique, it's very helpful too.

What about you? I expecially want to know about the mid and high levels, also to compare if i'm spending too much or not enough to be competitive.

Let me know people! b:pleased
Post edited by DebugYoCity - Raging Tide on

Comments

• RoidAbuse - Sanctuary
    RoidAbuse - Sanctuary Posts: 1,066 Arc User
    edited January 2011
    Options
    None as of yet. b:victory
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Making "non-trash-talkers" show their true color. RAGE ON! b:laugh
  • xcliqz
    xcliqz Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited January 2011
    Options
    I know a guy that spent around 10k+ USD into this game
  • SerenityMare - Dreamweaver
    SerenityMare - Dreamweaver Posts: 2,211 Arc User
    edited January 2011
    Options
    Holy ****. xD $200 - $300 a week would've got me so many things, lol. I think I have spent $500 on that game in total since August of 2009. o.o
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Okeano - Harshlands
    Okeano - Harshlands Posts: 4,943 Arc User
    edited January 2011
    Options
    $150 total over the course of a year on Dreamweaver server. $0 on Harshlands.
  • Happy_Killer - Harshlands
    Happy_Killer - Harshlands Posts: 63 Arc User
    edited January 2011
    Options
    $10k + on my Barb in HT.
    $500 on my Psychic on Harshlands