People abuseing me for no reason

Jack_Shadow - Heavens Tear
Jack_Shadow - Heavens Tear Posts: 93 Arc User
edited December 2010 in Support Desk
i sware every intance i was in people have kicked me for no reason i summiting this cos idk what is there email i cant find it so i want to talk to a GM about this issue cos im getting sick of being kicked out of every squed im in. people say im a noob or very immature, you know what thats just BS right there complete BS. its getting old guys if you keep kicking me in the middle of a intance im reporting you to a GM, end of story. 4 times 4 damn times. stop kicking me out of the middle of am intance. and stop talking **** to me. cos the ones who are immature are you. grow the hell up. nothing but sick brats who want to get your way. please GM contact me in the game i need these people gone. im soo angery right now and i starting to have to find a new MMO to play cos at this point some of the people in this game are very abuseive.
what matters in ones life is the strength that's within your heart and mind. for it is these two things that makes one feel human.
Post edited by Jack_Shadow - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• ZeroDefects - Dreamweaver
    ZeroDefects - Dreamweaver Posts: 391 Arc User
    edited December 2010
    Firstly GMs cannot and will not do anything about you being kicked from squads - they cannot force people to play with you.

Your best bet (as with most games) is to find a faction of likeminded people and squad with them - less chance of random bootings then.

It also might be worth examining your behaviour in squads - if 4 different squads have kicked you for the same or similar reasons - then there is likely a root cause you are not perhaps aware of. I am not having a go, but the common factor in the four squads was you - rather than blaming others are you sure you are not doing anything to give them reason to kick you?