Hi

Options
oblivionwalker
oblivionwalker Posts: 5 Arc User
edited November 2010 in Off-Topic Discussion
Hello my name (in PW) is Tevix. I'm new to the whole MMO thing and was wondering if anyone could give me a few pointers.
If you give up on yourself, you give up on the world.

Who **** rast?
Post edited by oblivionwalker on

Comments

• grimreaperhc
    grimreaperhc Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Options
    Hi and welcome to PWI b:bye
    What do you need help with ?
    You can have a walk around the forums and I`m sure that you will find a lot of useful information and if you have any question, then don't hesitate to ask - we got a really friendly community that will be glad to help out :)
    Regards,
    Grim
  • oblivionwalker
    edited November 2010
    Options
    Thank you Grim. My first question is, is there a monthly fee? Also can people join you and form parties? Thanks.

Who **** rast?
  • grimreaperhc
    edited November 2010
    Options
    No, the game is absolutely free.
    Yes, people can form squads for quests or fun and also create a factions/guilds.
  • oblivionwalker
    edited November 2010
    Options
    Thanks. I have two more questions, first how do you change your avatar and what class should I choose?

Who **** rast?
  • grimreaperhc
    edited November 2010
    Options
    You are going to the User CP

http://pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/usercp.php

Then clicking on edit avatar. But in this forum, the avatar is the character you have in some of the server and your second question makes me think that you dont have a single char yet ^^