Pk place

Options
fushima
fushima Posts: 10 Arc User
edited November 2010 in Tideswell (East)
were is good place to PK in Dreamweaver server? I from different server. The one place i watch active is OT. Sorry my English bab.
Post edited by fushima on

Comments

• Xarathox - Dreamweaver
    Xarathox - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,657 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Options
    I'm new to PK on Dreamweaver myself, but it seems that all the cool kids hang at OT. Good luck :)

Lmao. b:chuckle
    Some people risk to employ me

Some people live to destroy me

Either way they die
  • Azzazin - Dreamweaver
    Azzazin - Dreamweaver Posts: 502 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Options
    Well, you can occasionally find lvls 30-70 in the 'quest areas' who pk. But most active place is OT. The people there are mostly in the upper levels.

If you really want pk at all levels, try a PVP server, like Lost City.

Azzazin
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Setting of the twilight moon; a late evening rendezvous from atop the
    city's lonely heights. With the dawn the city below springs into bustling
    activity, and I don my morning apparel. From on high, I watch the world.
  • WillowGirl - Dreamweaver
    WillowGirl - Dreamweaver Posts: 180 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Options
    I'm new to PK on Dreamweaver myself, but it seems that all the cool kids hang at OT. Good luck :)
  • fushima
    fushima Posts: 10 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Options
    so only ot b:cry
  • Decus - Dreamweaver
    Decus - Dreamweaver Posts: 5,033 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Options

Pfft, I am hardly a "cool kid." b:chuckle
    Proving that not only archers do math since 2009. b:victory
    Current math challenge: pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=1029711&page=45
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]