This Perfect World has to many inexperienced

ArchSaber - Sanctuary
ArchSaber - Sanctuary Posts: 1,440 Arc User
edited November 2010 in General Discussion
I was just minding my own business, farming DQ at nightscream.. Then I was lucky enough an FCC squad that was already at Frozen Hall.

I knew the sin in the squad, he says I am a pro bm. *blushes*

Everyone in the squad was like, *THANK YOU SO MUCH, THE LAST BM WAS SO F*CKING STUPID!*

The squad says that they had tried to kill Oceana 4 times a miserably failed.
Barb: "He aoes when the mob is out"
Cleric: "He attacks before barb gets aggro in exp rooms"
Veno: "..."
Sin: " He only spoke Spanish"

Luckily, I am pro enough to HF when the mob is gone. It's just common sense, if you died the first time by hitting the mob.. why would you do it another 3 times?

I am not flaming anyone, i just feel bad for that 1 particular squad who was in there for 3 hours and wasn't even a full run.

We must learn foreign languages so we can communicate better.. okay maybe not.

I've actually been in an FCC with.. okay don't read this you will pass out.. I was in an FCC with a pure sword BM..

Really, I'm not saying they are stupid, they just can't play.

"Those who can't play, Teach, and those who can't teach, teach gym." ~Jack Black
AP classes are a real butt pounding...
Post edited by ArchSaber - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Fuzzy_Wuzzy - Raging Tide
    Fuzzy_Wuzzy - Raging Tide Posts: 770 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Me sees lots of threads along the same lines as this...

...and while it may be true, and it may be frustrating to run with players who are not as experienced as others, imagine the strength of the community if we put our energy into helping them learn and grow instead of writing yet another seemingly negative thread...

Fuzzy just saying.... b:surrender
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • LifeHunting - Lost City
    LifeHunting - Lost City Posts: 1,105 Arc User
    edited November 2010