Im tottally confused about the skills

Options
flamesoul5
flamesoul5 Posts: 0 Arc User
edited October 2010 in Cleric
Ok so at first, im a noob and im new so plz not very difficult pwi language plz.
Ok so im totally confused i read several guides on the internet about the cleric skills and they all say different. I think i tottally ruined my character because i followed the wrong guide. So a little info about me: im going to use arcane armour and im not going to pvp. Im going to follow the build: 7mag 2vit 1str
so i dont get it anymore. Do i have to get plum bell and is it ruined because i leveled it once and because i leveled blessing of the pureheart once?
So can someone plz give me the excact info what not to do and what i shouldnt since although my character is just level 21 i dont feel like starting again for the third time.
Post edited by flamesoul5 on

Comments

• Serinregis - Lost City
    Serinregis - Lost City Posts: 166 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    Options
    your build is fine, and by plum bell i assume you mean plume shell? if so, then level it sparingly/when you have extra money and spirit, it is a very useful skill but is not a TOP priority as with your major healing skills.

don't worry if you accidentally level skills once or twice, as long as you do something in the game, you'll have unlimited coin and spirit to waste on skills.

the basic things you have to know are that Ironheart Blessing is the most important skill a cleric has and that you may level whatever skills you want.

Some important skills you may want to jot down are: steam of rejuvenation and chromatic healing beam, one is for spike healing, other for party healing.