Solo?

eviltreegirl
eviltreegirl Posts: 3 Arc User
edited October 2010 in Cleric
I'm sorry if this has been answered before. I looked around for an answer, but found none that were specific enough for my tastes....or I'm hard of seeing and missed it.

I love healers, and generally play them in mmos. What I would like to know is not just the best build for someone who would like to mostly solo(you do not have to get into specific stats and numbers as I am capable of searching that out myself and don't want to waste your time too much more. Just a build name would be nice), but also would it be a good idea to attempt such a thing as I am a beginner to the game itself?
Post edited by eviltreegirl on

Comments

• Nelae - Heavens Tear
    Nelae - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,490 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    Every class in this game can solo his quests except boss fights and 'dungeons'.
    But a cleric does it more superb then most.
    You can heal your self, kite those few rare mob's that prove to be challenging.
    Even solo some bosses by your self like (Krixx, Suzi and few more that you will encounter in the game)

b:victory
    So don't worry you can solo

You have builds in the sticky topic, ill recommend the 9mag 1str one.
    And and vit along the way when you need it.

~cheers
    b:dirty
  • MsEvilness - Heavens Tear
    MsEvilness - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,861 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    Noone 'solos' anymore, so I would suggest you don't base your build on that.

But if you do, I recommend full mag.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Originally posted by LShattered - HeavensTear
    Ohhh...I am dumb b:shutup
  • eviltreegirl
    eviltreegirl Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    Nelae@ Thank you for your help :)