Haha "carebear" servers...

Options
Chronobarok - Raging Tide
Chronobarok - Raging Tide Posts: 76 Arc User
edited September 2010 in Arigora Colosseum
Haha are you kids serious? Anybody who is trying to brag about pvp or because they play on the pvp server rather than the pve obviously doesnt know what real pvp is. This whole game is "carebear" you have what under a 5% chance to drop an item at max?? Haha are you serious and you brag about that?? And also about shattered gear, seriously?

I started playing this game two weeks ago, its a really fun game. I just got into some pvp and its alot of fun but even on the pvp server there is virtually no risk compared to other games Ive played.

So to knock you kids of your high horse... lets take ultima online for example..

1. You die you lose everything on your person. Regs, runes, weapons, gold, armor, items, anything and everything is on your dead corpse for anyone to come take.

2. You pk 4 blues you go red.

3. If your red you cannot go into towns you instantly die. A

4. If you get more than 4 murders while your red you go into what they call stat loss. Which means every murder after that takes 8 hours to get out of stat loss. IF you die in stat loss you are fine you just have to wait until your out of stat loss, but if you res in stat loss you lose 20% of all your skills and stats permanently, and have to build them up.

5. People can steal from you.

6. People can sneak in your house and steal from you.

That is just an example of one of the most challenging mmos ive played. And talking about the second age era not the new uo ****. Haha so all you kids can stop your crying because the pvp server on here really isnt that much different than the pve server. The only difference is you can be attacked while not in pk mode BUT BIG DEAL CAUSE YOU DONT LOSE EVERYTHING lmao.

Truly pathetic.
Post edited by Chronobarok - Raging Tide on

Comments

• Vassaga - Heavens Tear
    Vassaga - Heavens Tear Posts: 37 Arc User