Pleasee !..............

XiiaoBao - Dreamweaver
XiiaoBao - Dreamweaver Posts: 3 Arc User
edited September 2010 in Venomancer
Can anyone be kind enough to gift me a Shaodu Cub for free please as i am new to this game and i am poor ..
I really liked it, u will say that i can tame it .. but every time i try to tame it, it will always be tamed by other Venomancers or it does not spawn yet
So.. pleasee !........b:surrenderb:begb:begb
Post edited by XiiaoBao - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• XiiaoBao - Dreamweaver
    edited September 2010
    XiiaoBao - Dreamweaver
  • Mayfly - Dreamweaver
    Mayfly - Dreamweaver Posts: 6,094 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    You wouldn't be able to tame (or even hatch) a level 20 pet at level 11.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Weekly Japanese/English bilingual webcomic
    thejapanesepage.com/ebooks/yuki_no_monogatari_manga
  • Desdi - Sanctuary
    Desdi - Sanctuary Posts: 8,680 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    It takes effort for somebody to tame it, even to those with a lot of -chanelling if they have competition. I do know that usually the Venomancers who "own" the spawn are greedy but I also know that some of them tame pets regularly because that's their main source of income (my best friend does that) so you can't just ask out here for one because you'll most likely not get any.

Venomancers are the class who can make money easily due to the very low -almost non-existent- repair costs, no MP and HP potions cost. If you truely want the Shaodu Cub just grind for it. It costs around 1mil (or even lower since rare pets are not so popular anymore). You should be able to get that money and it will give you more satisfaction if you earn it that way. If you truly want it, you will manage to get/ buy it.
    [SIGPIC]http://i.imgur.com/MtwcqjL.png[/SIGPIC]
    ★ Venomancer videos - tinyurl.com/k6ppkw4 ★ Desdi - Demon ♪ Wyvelin - Sage ★
  • XiiaoBao - Dreamweaver
    edited September 2010