Alright plz i rlly need ur help

ThaCleric - Raging Tide
ThaCleric - Raging Tide Posts: 7 Arc User
edited August 2010 in Cleric
I REALLY am not good at choosing classes. I just want to know the pros and cons of each class. If u can please tell me, i want to be a veno but I feel its wierd being a girl in the game if ur a boy. Just tell me if u feel the same way or if it doesnt bug u. Now i want a powerful class if i use a pure build. I dont mind wat race it is but just please tell me which i should be. I know i didnt give a lot of details but its just that im not good at tht sord of stuff just tell me some pros and cons and the veno issue and thanks ^_^
Post edited by ThaCleric - Raging Tide on

Comments

• KittyTaco - Lost City
    KittyTaco - Lost City Posts: 295 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    whatever you have more fun with. b:laugh
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • TsarBomba - Heavens Tear
    TsarBomba - Heavens Tear Posts: 359 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Maybe you won't get biased answers if you post in the beginner's forum? This is the cleric forum after all, and everyone tends to like their own class a tad bit more than others. And if you want to know about venos, maybe post in the veno forum.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • SaintToadElf - Archosaur
    SaintToadElf - Archosaur Posts: 166 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Check the forums under each class, many of them contain pros/cons of each class.