PW help please

beefyboy1
beefyboy1 Posts: 3 Arc User
edited August 2010 in General Discussion
Hello, i am new to that perfect game :) i would like to know statistics of the game. Do they game is dying? or is going on a really good way?

Oh , if i use cash shop (zen) at wich lvl should i start to pay? how much real money is gonna cost me to get normal gears?

Tyvm
Post edited by beefyboy1 on

Comments

• tweakz
    tweakz Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    The game provides a huge amount of free stuff to get you started and then some. It can be played very well w/o money. The main issues are ongoing bugs that don't get fixed, and even ones that pertain to items you can buy with cash.
    Be kind: Help the GMs to depopulate the servers.
  • C/LLlE - Heavens Tear6
    C/LLlE - Heavens Tear6 Posts: 5 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Just run, beefy. Just run.
    The game is good, but you're better off looking for one that isn't so poorly managed.
  • Spitball - Dreamweaver
    Spitball - Dreamweaver Posts: 43 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Just run, beefy. Just run.
    The game is good, but you're better off looking for one that isn't so poorly managed.

+1

I love this game but you guys have to stop the madness game is dying.

As far as Gold buying dude we have packs its always a good time to buy gold and gear up your tone.
  • tweakz
    tweakz Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Game companies send people out to other forums to sway pr towards their own games. If people really believed this game sucked, they wouldn't be here on the forums spinning ****. b:chuckle

I'm no fan of PWI's ongoing bugs and constant barrage of new bugs, but that's no reason to go for a P2P. -Coming from someone who won't put RL money into this game.
    Be kind: Help the GMs to depopulate the servers.
  • C/LLlE - Heavens Tear3
    C/LLlE - Heavens Tear3 Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited August 2010