Best endgame PvE class?

Aramous - Raging Tide
Aramous - Raging Tide Posts: 1 Arc User
edited January 2013 in Dungeons & Tactics
yes i am a noob, only lvl 14 :S
anyhow, what is the best endgame pve class, i really want to know so I dont spend ages on a crappy class:
btw its best endgame class in your opinion, when it comes to fun, cost, power, survivability, skills etc.

Edit: Best Endgame SOLO Pve Class?*
Post edited by Aramous - Raging Tide on

Comments

• LifeHunting - Heavens Tear
    LifeHunting - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,023 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    I said BM, because end-game now is like lvl 99-103. So, basically you'll be hitting hard.

Best path to go is Fist/Axe path (Axe for AoE, fist for quick finish out).
    Fist hits like a tank, and at a fast pace. If you got the cash you can make it where you have a 4.0 aps (attack per second), and with that will come a perm spark (meaning you can will always have enough chi to do sparks no matter what).
    Axe's will be mainly for the AoE grinding, and you'll quickly see how useful they are. With Axe path you unlock 3 more AoE skills, along with the two you already have. Plus, if you use Roar of the Pride, and stunlock them for the 6 seconds, you can easily wipe them all out with big hits (especially if you got zerk axes).
  • Remivaughn - Raging Tide
    Remivaughn - Raging Tide Posts: 13 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    i love archers, high damage, high critical, some nice aoes, perfect pve class
  • Bridigan - Sanctuary
    Bridigan - Sanctuary Posts: 186 Arc User
    edited June 2010