So I'm new to this. And I need help. (:

spankmesilly
spankmesilly Posts: 1 Arc User
edited June 2010 in Dungeons & Tactics
I just came across this website and I'm so confused.
Anyone nice wanna help me and explain this whole thing?
Please?
:D
Post edited by spankmesilly on

Comments

• Tennul - Heavens Tear
    Tennul - Heavens Tear Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    maybe start off with some questions it would make it easier to give you an answer b:chuckle
  • spankmesilly
    edited June 2010
    Haha. uhm, well let's see here.
    Like what's the point of this whole thing?
    What do you do?
  • MoonUsagi - Heavens Tear
    MoonUsagi - Heavens Tear Posts: 4,377 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    We are playing perfect world international for fun. b:surrender
    If you know the usual offline rpg at console or PC, PW also a rpg element but these game is online.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Sorry i speak engrish b:chuckle
    Nickname doesn't have anything to do with sailor but related to a folklore
    Use search, it was your best friends to avoid many suffering in internet...
  • Tennul - Heavens Tear
    edited June 2010
    if it helps it's like a free to play World of ********....except better b:chuckle
  • spankmesilly
    edited June 2010
    Ha, wait, what do the stars mean? Lol.
  • Tennul - Heavens Tear
    edited June 2010
    basically you make a character you level up meet people go on quests either alone or with other people as well as caves and hard areas(instances) at higher levels mostly at lvl 40+, explore the map, if your into it you could harass people on world chat b:chuckle there's the option of joining guilds or making your own and a lot more stuff to do including getting married, flying around, doing the events etc. lol any more specific questions?
  • Tennul - Heavens Tear
    edited June 2010
    lol it's the name of a really popular online game but i guess they banned the name =/
  • BeingHope - Raging Tide