Worth Playing???

BirdDry - Archosaur
BirdDry - Archosaur Posts: 1 Arc User
edited June 2010 in General Discussion
Is this game worth playing??? lol. I picked a zen thing up in wallie..and I started playing but you cant even see your helmet////everyone seems WAy to chill, like no public chat/////and idk how to use half the stuff. lol

is PW worth playing ppl????
Post edited by BirdDry - Archosaur on

Comments

• Tatuaje - Lost City
    Tatuaje - Lost City Posts: 2,780 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    Sure but not on Archosaur server. Come join Lost City where the place never sleeps. b:victory
    tatuaje: grinding mobs and zhenning ???
    frankieraye:All right, I admit it, it's a bit retro. lol.
  • Jennalicious - Sanctuary
    Jennalicious - Sanctuary Posts: 1,073 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    Is this game worth playing??? lol. I picked a zen thing up in wallie..and I started playing but you cant even see your helmet////everyone seems WAy to chill, like no public chat/////and idk how to use half the stuff. lol

Here's an easy way to find out if a game is worth playing:

Before playing it, check the forum. If it's filled with people saying how much the game sucks and all the problems it has, like this one, then the answer is no.
  • Alyyy - Sanctuary
    Alyyy - Sanctuary Posts: 3,165 Arc User
    edited June 2010

u cnat see the cape either

EDIT: above post+1
    Clerics are like cops...they always seem to be around.....until you actually need one b:surrender - DeadRaven
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • SloppyJoe - Heavens Tear
    SloppyJoe - Heavens Tear Posts: 32 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    Take the negative responses with a grain of salt. Every MMO forum has it's share of doomsayers and unreasonable cry babys who cannot adapt to change.

Just try the game to see if you like it.
  • Lythianaa - Dreamweaver
    Lythianaa - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,307 Arc User
    edited June 2010