I Want To Pk Lots When I Grow Up

EternalPower - Harshlands
EternalPower - Harshlands Posts: 4 Arc User
edited June 2010 in Barbarian
ive been playin for bout a year but have only gotten to lvl 30 due to lots of alts just to explore other races/classes. i think im gonna go with the barb due to sweet tanking, high defence, and sheer awesomeness b:laugh . BUT i also want to be a pkin' son ofa' bi-dog thing. so i went all around many fansites and found many bias posts on how archers and wiz'z r the better pkers. so im wondering should i stick with barbds or go back to my alt archer? and P.S. if i stay with the barb, wat kind should it be and why? ive been thinkin of a panda bc i havnt had one....that wasnt a fail. but if i do the panda, his name will be "I_LUV_BAMBOO". but the wolfs look so damn badass. tigers make more sense bc of the turning into a white tiger thing (even though i dont think this is a reasonable reason lol) anyway thankx a bunch peeps

PSS IM A TOTAL NOOB b:cryb:surrender {sorta}
Post edited by EternalPower - Harshlands on

Comments

• OMarvelous - Sanctuary
    OMarvelous - Sanctuary Posts: 339 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    o.o a year? Um well high offence? You wont experience that with barbs in the beggining to mid...its end-game where barbs can become tanks. Are you willing to get to that level?

Have you thought about assassin?
  • EternalPower - Harshlands
    edited May 2010
    o.o a year? Um well high offence? You wont experience that with barbs in the beggining to mid...its end-game where barbs can become tanks. Are you willing to get to that level?

Have you thought about assassin?

my bad meant defence :P
  • Assburger - Harshlands
    Assburger - Harshlands Posts: 785 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    You are aware that being a pker (if your gonna go red) is a level killer. unless you have oodles of oracles or have Jesus leveling your account for you ur gonna be a slugb:surrender