HP Recovery & MP Recovery

cagoula
cagoula Posts: 0 Arc User
edited June 2010 in Blademaster
i am a lvl 21 blademaster and i am wondering what items i can use to gain HP and MP recovery like for example any rings,belt or anything else but not anything off the boutique

i am going throught potions like no tomorrow

thanks in advance
Post edited by cagoula on

Comments

• LifeHunting - Heavens Tear
    LifeHunting - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,023 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    "lvl 21 BM.....going through pots like no tomorrow" o.O.....

Um.....how...?

A BM should be killing any mob (in the lower lvls) within the first 10 hits, and they should barely do any dmg to the BM.

So unless your a LA or AA build, instead of HA, idk what is going on o.O
  • cagoula
    cagoula Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    forgot to say that i only started on monday so i am new to this
  • Sciro - Sanctuary
    Sciro - Sanctuary Posts: 25 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    If you find yourself spending to much coin on pots you can find a safe place and Meditate to gain your hp and mp back after fighting a few mobs. Hope this helps and good luck.
  • Razah - Dreamweaver
    Razah - Dreamweaver Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    Few items have hp or mp recovery guaranteed as addons so if you really want them you'll have to be on the lookout on auction for random drops.

But rather than that BM's uses a lot more pots in the early levels and it will get a lot easier soon so dont worry too much about it. At lvl29 you can get the diamond sutra and will never need to use hp pots again for grinding
  • Michael_Dark - Lost City
    Michael_Dark - Lost City Posts: 9,091 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    In the early levels the pots don't give you nearly what you need... it's not that you're consuming a whole lot.

When I was 5x, I put together a full set of HP recovery gear... actually worked quite well for grinding. Now, it's unnecessary with cheap event pots and leveling so fast.