Been offline for a year..

Chikers - Sanctuary
Chikers - Sanctuary Posts: 99 Arc User
edited May 2010 in Blademaster
Well I started playing PW january of 2009 and played up until that summer and this past week has been the first time I've been on since then..

A lot has changed but I'm hoping not too much,

I'm a lvl 73 Axe BM (calamity axes <3) and I've always put the req. amt of str for axes and divided the rest of the stat points between vit and dex. Now my baseline stats (without equipment) is:
Vit: 59 Mag:5 with equip: Vit: 74 Mag:8
Str: 217 Dex: 94 Str: 235 Dex: 105

I'm not sure of my exact point allocation but at first I just kinda threw them around, is this still effective or is this "messed up"?

Other than that, have there been any major new skills added or changed that I should know more about?

I've been looking through the forums but I just wanted to make sure I'm still in the green =)

Thanks for the help!
Post edited by Chikers - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Kupuntu - Sanctuary
    Kupuntu - Sanctuary Posts: 3,008 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Well I started playing PW january of 2009 and played up until that summer and this past week has been the first time I've been on since then..

A lot has changed but I'm hoping not too much,

I'm a lvl 73 Axe BM (calamity axes <3) and I've always put the req. amt of str for axes and divided the rest of the stat points between vit and dex. Now my baseline stats (without equipment) is:
    Vit: 59 Mag:5 with equip: Vit: 74 Mag:8
    Str: 217 Dex: 94 Str: 235 Dex: 105

I'm not sure of my exact point allocation but at first I just kinda threw them around, is this still effective or is this "messed up"?

Other than that, have there been any major new skills added or changed that I should know more about?

I've been looking through the forums but I just wanted to make sure I'm still in the green =)

Thanks for the help!