What is the best PvM and PvP race/caracter

pensia
pensia Posts: 5 Arc User
edited March 2010 in Barbarian
Hello. I'm new in teh game and this is my first question, i so some prety good builds on here but what i cant figuer out is what caracter/rece to use 4 pvm and witch one 4 pvp.
What is the best PvM and PvP race/caracter and why if u cand add.b:bye
Post edited by pensia on

Comments

• Rawrgh - Raging Tide
    Rawrgh - Raging Tide Posts: 6,790 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    I'd say go with the class that you can spell correctly.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    "My understanding of women only goes as far as the pleasure. When it comes to the pain, I'm like any other bloke - I don't want to know."
  • pensia
    edited March 2010
    I'd say go with the class that you can spell correctly.

Sry m8 but english is my 3-rd spoken lenguage ans not my native one so, if u can can share some of your experience wit me i'll be grateful if not stop please let others do b:shutup
  • Akai_Akuma - Heavens Tear
    Akai_Akuma - Heavens Tear Posts: 43 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    id say go barb, and at lvl 89, go demon :D

demon barb is:
    1) a hell of a tank, you cant take aggro of demon barbs
    2) fking spike dmg :D... Armageddon is the most overpowered skill in PWI, makes you able to 1hit almost everything aslong as you got a great HP pool :D
  • Gromskull - Harshlands
    Gromskull - Harshlands Posts: 43 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    1st of all is PvE. What does PvM stand for? Player vs monsters? Lol

Anyways. If u want a class that is really needed in party's choose a barbarian or cleric.
    The best solo class and the easyest to play is a venomancer, if u're not planing on making friends (lol)
    A really fun class to play is the blademaster. Not easy, not hard, meah.
    The best pvp classes are archer and sin. You can pvp really early in the game.