What Job kills without skills?

macu85
macu85 Posts: 6 Arc User
edited March 2010 in Dungeons & Tactics
Hi, im new at PW and i wanna know wich job doesnt to press keys or press a lot keys for kill mobs?

Blademaster or Venomancer, or another? or some special build? maybe some that has high attack and bad def? what do you thing guys?

Ive a problem with my hand (tendonitis) so i wanna choose the best char for this reason, thanks :)
Post edited by macu85 on

Comments

• Dosinn - Dreamweaver
    Dosinn - Dreamweaver Posts: 205 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    your best bet to get around that would be to set up a few macros. theres a macro system included in PWI, and it allows you to put a series of atks into a string you trigger with 1 key. Make a few of those, and youll be good to go. As for the class, probably either a blademaster, or a barbarian. Both are melee atkers withe good physical defense, and they use relatively few skills. Any of the mage classes spam spells, and both Sins and Archers also spam skills. Hope this helps.
  • Vitenka - Dreamweaver
    Vitenka - Dreamweaver Posts: 4,125 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Yes, macros will be a big help for you. (The in-game macroing system is pretty good, but take a look at things like 'remote commander' and 'auto hotkey' to improve on it further.

And, although other players may mock you, venomancers CAN get away with playing like a bot.
  • Archalt - Sanctuary
    Archalt - Sanctuary Posts: 103 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    ^Yup, macros.
    And for the skills... Blademasters use a few skills then kill the mobs with normal attacks. Same for Archers. They mainly use skills for their effects (slowing, knockback) and finish the mobs with normal attacks. It's easy to create attack combo macros for an Archer :)
    ◄ Alt for posting. | PVE Sage Archer and happy with it.
  • macu85
    macu85 Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Thanks a lot for the answers i was confuse